FAQ – Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes. You can cancel your Premium subscription at any time, which amounts to a downgrade to the Basic offer.

Please keep in mind that…
  • The cancellation takes effect immediately.
  • You will no longer be able to study and edit your private sets of flashcards.
  • You will no longer be able to unlock your private sets of flashcards for studying and editing.
  • Your students or friends lose all access to private sets of flashcards you unlocked for them.

In case of a cancellation, your private sets of flashcards remain private and will not be displayed in the library. However, their full use will only be available once you upgrade.

Feedback and Knowledge Base